What did we think?

Episode 2:

  • Mrs Tran
  • Castiel
  • Crowley
  • The Auction
  • Pluto?
  • Kevin’s father?

I loved the action, tough cop Dean, Crowley’s new nickname’s for Sam and Dean.

Samantha ‘wooooh’ Sam a girl, never!

Dean ‘Squirel I like, that is so cute for feral Dean.

Who really is Kevin’s father, who did Mrs Tran have an affair with? Your guess is as good as mine.

My love for Cas has returned, I don’t think now it ever went away the writers have resotred my faith in him, he flew away to protect Dean, so galant and sweet. He always does the right thing.

Bring it on guys talk to me, and add a comment to get this going.

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

