Similar sounding names?

I don’t know if this has been mentioned before, but thought I give this topic a whirl. I can sense you are beginning to enjoy my threads.

Amy Pond and Amelia both connected to Sam who’s vowels in his name sound the same; Don and Dean; and not forgetting Don Stark; Benny and Dean’s son Ben

All the J’s on this show, Jared, Jensen, Jim, J2’s brothers begin with a J, JDM, Also M is a popular initial too, Mark P and S Misha, and the J’s sisters begin with M. Also thought of this for years too, the number 4 is popular between the boys both four years apart in age, on the show and in real life; when they married they were four months apart. Other stuff I’ve forgotten but this number is very unique with the boys I wonder why?

Is this pure coincidence or are their even more names that sound familiar on this show than I’ve thought of. Is this just pure writing fluke or is their another reason why we seem to end up with very similar sounding names on this show.  It would be interesting to see what you all think or is it just my imagination running wild with me? Bella would love to no.

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

