What episodes would you give the perfect 10 score too.

My inspiration is drying up even from the forum I’ve seen Jared bashing going on about his tweeting which has depressed me. Has his account been hacked or is it him? So I thought why not put up a fun thread until the new episode appears tonight, and I have something fresh to talk about.

My how young they were.

My how young they were.

From season’s 1-8 what episodes would you give that perfect ten out of ten score too. I will narrow it down and say 1 choice per season. So eight episodes which has the perfect 10.  Talk about why you would give that episode the perfect 10. Why it is the perfect score. There are over 150 episodes to think about, and 22/23 (18 if you count season 3) episodes per season, so you can dig out those episode guides and really think about your choice.

Back to the past in try western style ...

Back to the past in try western style …

Come on guys be creative, and don’t disappoint us all. We all have different reasons about why we would give this a top 10 rating. But the fun will be finding out which of you prefers which episode.

Dean finally tells Sam how he feels about his trip to hell ....

Dean finally tells Sam how he feels about his trip to hell ….

Type away, Bella would love to know. It would give us some great discussions to talk about, and banter away.

One thought on “What episodes would you give the perfect 10 score too.

  1. One of my Perfect 10s would go to ‘Mystery Spot’. I loved this episode. Not only because of the Groundhog Day homage, but because it was so funny. Morbidly funny, but funny none the less. Props to Jared and Jensen for replaying that scene over and over. I really enjoyed Jared in the episode and thought it was one of his better acted episodes, despite the fact that Sam is miserable the whole time. And for all the humor the episode espoused, it had a rather emotionally brutal ending. The fun was over, so to speak, and the Trickster(Gabriel) had one more brutal lesson to teach Sam. Great episode.
    Yeap, but what I didn’t get why did Gabriel pick on Sam, when Dean was just as vulnerable? He always showed us how bad he would be without Sam. I wonder if they ever will bring Gabe back? I so miss Balti too. I think Jared is awesome at portraying sadness, he does this so well, and the finale bought this thought back to me. How much energy he gives that moment. I wonder if the actors did act each of those scenes, or it was the magic of production at work here, copying and editing? We will never no either way. 😉

    Thank you for the comments,
    Love Aunty B xxxx

    Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

