A Blog devoted to Supernatural – Viewing Figures!

The stars of this show ....
The stars of this show ….

Just checked in to see my viewing stats for the day. Can you see I am beaming….

I firstly peeped around 11.00 am this morning and my eyes nearly popped out of my head. That rarely happens! Never in six months of this blogs life span had it reach 114 views by this point, mid morning. As the day progressed I eagerly waited to be gingerly surprised, but I was overwhelmed.  I can report a record breaking figure of a whopping 329 views. (edit 11.35 pm 336 views) Still with an hour left of the day, I suspect this view to rise slightly higher. I don’t know why all of a sudden its had so many hits. Perhaps because we had a superb episode last night, and we have picked up more new viewers.

What ever the reason Bella is high tonight. So thank you contributors, for keeping the threads going, debating and really behaving. I love all of you. Keep up the good work. I also like how you are talking to each other, and asking each others questions which is great to see. Its all positive, and I think we are on the way up.  All of you have helped bring this blog alive by returning every day, and keeping me going. You surprise me, you inspire me, and engage me. I couldn’t have done it without all of you.

The SKIES the LIMIT folks.  USA top of the leader board ……..

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

