The Alternate Universe Theory – could it work?

Here is The Alternate Universe Theory
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0460681/board/flat/214368600?p=1

The original source material:
http://www.thewinchesterfamilybusiness.com/articles/87-season-eight/17872-qone-theory-to-rule-them-all-our-explanation-of-season-8q.html

A couple of us have already discussed this new tangled story some love it, some hate it, and others are so excited about it. Read the IMDb link, to see what others assume and the original source material. There are many replies in the original source material, which I found very intriguing. 

So could Dean when he went through the portal have walked into an alternate universe? Do we have a possible Fringe moment on our hands? It would also make a huge number of Sam fans very happy, as Sam all along had been looking for Dean in our world. It does get confusing but stick with it.

Are our writers pulling a Fringe moment on us?
Are our writers pulling a Fringe moment on us?

Bella would love to hear what you think of this fans elaborate plot. Do you think it could work, or do you really loath the idea with a passion. Don’t forget that we do have another two seasons to pan out, so Jeremy might not reveal this in the finale. He may be keeping this close to his chest, if he is going this way. The angels have performed this sort of stunt before in its A Terrible life with Dean, so this would be over a much longer period.  Its not beyond them to fool the boys in this way.

Another entry on those forums interested me. Suggesting that Crowley could be manipulating thoughts not only Kevin’s, but Sam’s as well as they were both in the lab with Crowley during the end of Season 7 finale. He could have zapped both of them out of there. Crowley is also a lot more ruthless this season when he is usually the business man type. So which theory do you prefer?

Type away guys … as Bella is itching as always to know what you think of this plan. Also if our writers could actually think of this twist, and get away with it?

51 thoughts on “The Alternate Universe Theory – could it work?

  1. @spnfan90: The scene I’m talking about between Sam and Dean was when Dean (who is not sleeping) is standing at the window thinking he saw Cas. Sam was asleep and it was reassuring to me to see that he slept facing dean, although Dean was not in his customary place closest to the motel door. In the episode (A Little Slice of Kevin) he seems very attuned to Dean’s moods. He notices very much when Dean seems upset and comments on it at one point and tries to make a joke at another point.

    I do recall that Sam did apologize for the demon blood thing but not the beating. Sam’s way of apologizing though is something we sometimes miss because he’s a typical guy in that he won’t do it with words. He does it with deeds. I saw the first 4 or 5 episodes as Sam trying to get back into Dean’s good graces.(Someone is always trying to get back onto Dean’s good side.) Dean is more than a little furious that Sam didn’t look for him and rightly so but I think Sam’s gesture of leaving Amelia and choosing Dean in the episode Torn and Frayed did a lot to alleviate Dean’s anger towards him. Also speaking as an older sibling it’s hard for me to seriously hold a grudge against my younger siblings for any length of time. So I understood that.

    Like

    1. I’m not sure if they meant anything by Sam facing Dean’s bed. It would be nice if it did mean something, but I don’t think it held any significance. I would really really like to believe it was done purposely though ,but I just don’t see the writers doing that. 😦

      And I guess Sam talking to Dean just happened too late for me to be happy about it. I was kind of wondering why Sam didn’t have a happier reaction when Dean came back, he seemed so bothered by Dean and he would have been happier to have him gone still. And this kept up for quite a few episodes and it just got me down… 😦

      Like

    2. When Sam chose to stay, did he chose it for Dean, or just to close the gates of Hell? He even said a line similar to “we need to get this done and it will all be over”. I saw that as him choosing to close the gates and just end hunting so he wouldn’t be bothered with it (and can then leave Dean and live a normal life), rather than he actually wanting to be with Dean.

      Like

      1. “When Sam chose to stay, did he chose it for Dean, or just to close the gates of Hell? He even said a line similar to “we need to get this done and it will all be over”. I saw that as him choosing to close the gates and just end hunting so he wouldn’t be bothered with it (and can then leave Dean and live a normal life), rather than he actually wanting to be with Dean.”

        Thats how I saw it too. Althoug I think now with the MOL hes not looking to leave as much as he was at the beginning of the season.

        Like

        1. Yeah. And plus, the brothers were far from being on the same page in “Torn and Frayed” so I didn’t see Sam as actually wanting to be with Dean because they were so far apart. If Sam were to choose NOW, I think he would honestly choose to stay because of Dean, because they have grown closer and seem to actually understand each other.

          Man, I just wish the first half of the season never happened! It would have made my overall opinion of the season so much better if they had gone a different route! However, I think the negative fan reaction from the get go was what made them decide to just dump Amelia and not bring her back and just forget about Sam’s stupid decisions and the forced drama between the two.

          (PS – We are so close to the end, PLEASE don’t bring back Amelia in the finale!!! ;( )

          Like

          1. “Man, I just wish the first half of the season never happened! It would have made my overall opinion of the season so much better if they had gone a different route! However, I think the negative fan reaction from the get go was what made them decide to just dump Amelia and not bring her back and just forget about Sam’s stupid decisions and the forced drama between the two.”

            The only problem with no first half of the season is we wouldnt have those great purgatory scenes.

            Like

            1. Yes, but they didn’t do much with Purgatory! 😦 All those cool fight scenes and that whole storyline was dropped to spend more time on boring Amelia. I’ll never get that. And I thought they were going to show more of show Dean changed and got stronger. But they just dropped that and now Dean suddenly is back to how he was before.

              Like

  2. Its true. Sam should have aplogized for letting Martin do that but (and here’s that per eption on my part) I just saw Sam being angry and stressed with Dean because Dean was so in love with Benny at the time. Your brother comes back after having been for all intents and purposes, dead for a year and hes crowing about some new brother and constantly harping on you for abandoning him. And the guy he’s so happy about is a monster.

    Sam and Dean both behaved wrongly towards each other earlier in the season, but I saw Sam trying to be conciliatory and keep the peace and try to make it up to Dean. I saw that so I don’t get how no one else saw it. In A Little Slice of Kevin I saw Sam showing great love and concern for Dean. I still say a lot of people should just go back and take another look. Try to see things differently.

    The only thing I find OOC about that whole incident is Sam arguing for Benny’s death. Sam is usually the one arguing that if the monster isn’t harming people leave them alone, like in Bitten. Not only was that OOC for Sam but inconsistently so. I blamed the lousy writing as that is one of my least fave episodes this season.

    Like

    1. Hi lkeke, could you point out the scenes where you felt Sam showed concern and love for Dean? I’d like to re-watch those specifically. Maybe I wasn’t seeing it because I was so upset with Sam not even trying to look for Dean. (I also thought he looked disappointed that Dean was back, he didn’t seem too happy like Dean did, maybe that’s just me as well?)

      Like

    2. Its true. Sam should have apologized for letting Martin do that but (and here’s that perception on my part) I just saw Sam being angry and stressed with Dean because Dean was so in love with Benny at the time. Your brother comes back after having been for all intents and purposes, dead for a year and hes crowing about some new brother and constantly harping on you for abandoning him. And the guy he’s so happy about is a monster.
      I do get this. But Sam’s behavior was so erratic, I got his jealousy, and really felt for him. But was it a bit over the top. Or was it perception, as you say and was meant to be over the top?

      Sam and Dean both behaved wrongly towards each other earlier in the season, but I saw Sam trying to be conciliatory and keep the peace and try to make it up to Dean. I saw that so I don’t get how no one else saw it. In A Little Slice of Kevin I saw Sam showing great love and concern for Dean. I still say a lot of people should just go back and take another look. Try to see things differently.
      This is what I plan to do over the summer. I felt he had returned to his softer side, but still seemed off from his usual self. This was why I wondered if there was some supernatural force at work.

      The only thing I find OOC about that whole incident is Sam arguing for Benny’s death. Sam is usually the one arguing that if the monster isn’t harming people leave them alone, like in Bitten. Not only was that OOC for Sam but inconsistently so. I blamed the lousy writing as that is one of my least fave episodes this season.
      I didn’t get that most loved this episode, as it was all over the place. It wasn’t consistent, and it was hurtful on Sam’s side as he wouldn’t normally act this way. He would, as we know, always save the person and it was Dean who always shooted first. I no it is down to the writing, but again what were they trying to achieve, as we never had an explanation. If they change a character they should inform the audience. Or were they saying lets throw this in there for the sake of it. I sometimes think they think were stupid, and delight in confusing us 😉

      Thanks for the comments,
      Love Aunty B xxxx

      Like

  3. This is what I am seeing…to explain better…

    It’s under my name, but it was posted by Bella with quotes from my original comments that are now missing completely.
    Is it your PC that isn’t saving it, just a thought …

    Thanks for the comments,
    Love Aunty B xxxx

    Like

    1. II see your comments there. Maybe she highlighted only part of them-but I see a whole block thats yours in bold and then hers…????

      Like

      1. It’s never done that before. It makes it look like Bella is writing under my username. Weird. It’s not my computer because I wrote some of these at work on a Mac and also some at home on a PC. Hmm…It’s alright though, I actually had more written other than the parts Bella bolded., but they are gone now. I was most concerned though because I thought someone was posing as me! 🙂

        Like

        1. It’s never done that before. It makes it look like Bella is writing under my username. Weird. It’s not my computer because I wrote some of these at work on a Mac and also some at home on a PC. Hmm… It’s alright though, I actually had more written other than the parts Bella bolded., but they are gone now. I was most concerned though because I thought someone was posing as me!
          Oh geez. If you think its not your own PC then it must be WordPress. I did report the problem, but no one has got back to me. I don’t no what else to suggest. 😦

          Thanks for the comments,
          Love Aunty B xxxx

          Like

      2. II see your comments there. Maybe she highlighted only part of them-but I see a whole block that’s yours in bold and then hers…????
        This is what I tend to do barb, I add your question in and bold it so you and others no what I am talking about. But I think SPNFAN90 is saying we are not seeing her reply its not saving it. It really annoying as I’ve still not heard from Admin yet. 😦

        Thanks for the comments,
        Love Aunty B xxxx

        Like

        1. Bella, usually you copy parts of my post and bold them, then reply in your own comment. But this time, it put your reply INTO my own comment. Everything you wrote is under my username, not your own. My own comment is gone. I hope that makes more sense.

          Like

          1. You must be talking about the actually page not the alerts right? I never even go to the page I just read all the alerts and can see what you wrote (-:

            Like

  4. Maybe you guys are still seeing my comment. But what I see, is your response to mine, but you posted under my username. It’s really weird. My original comment is gone. All that’s left is your response with some quotes from my original post and it says “spnfan90″ posted it! lol I was like…I never said this stuff…did someone steal my username? Oh it’s signed by Bella, so why is it posted under my username?
    I am so sorry your having problems SPNFAN90 I only said to barb I don’t no why its just happening to you and not others, this is so strange. I have reported it, so see what happens. It may be just a clitch in the system. Keep our fingers crossed. 😦

    Thanks for the comments,
    Love Aunty B xxxx

    Like

  5. ” I huge number were upset about that cell phone moment and thought it was a horrible stunt on Sam. But I could see it from both sides. ”

    I was so angry at Sam for not trusting Dean and then for letting Martin knock him out etc I was HAPPY when he did it. I KNEW he was doing it to protect Sam AND Benny. Yes it was pretty low but what other choice did he have? I’m sure he did’t think that Sam would leave Martin alone and that Martin would go over the edge and threaten Elizabeth.
    This was why I thought this was a bad episode. I knew he was doing it to get both boys to safety. He was thinking about Sam and Benny. But even at the same time, it was premeditated, and Dean knew what he was doing. Sam should never have left Martin which was another terrible failure, and Martin should never have set foot on that hunt in the first place. The whole episode was full of drama from start to finish. It was designed to rub Sam and Dean fans up, I’m pretty sure of that. Why would Sam let Martin knock his brother out, he would have prevented that from even happening there are so many odd questions. Sam at the end saying if you don’t kill him then I will. It just wasn’t like him. For the record, I think Sam did so many wrong things than Dean during all of this. Sam should have trusted Dean. 😉

    Thanks for the comments,
    Love Aunty B xxxx

    Like

    1. “Why would Sam knock his brother out there are so many odd questions. ”

      Martin knocked out Dean but Sam let him handcuff him.

      Like

      1. “Why would Sam knock his brother out there are so many odd questions. ”
        Martin knocked out Dean but Sam let him handcuff him.

        Sorry barb, why did I put Sam I new Martin had knocked him out. What I meant to say was why did Sam allow Martin to knock his brother out. The Sam we know would have stopped him.

        Thanks for the comments,
        Love Aunty B xxxx

        Like

        1. “Sorry barb, why did I put Sam I new Martin had knocked him out. What I meant to say was why did Sam allow Martin to knock his brother out. The Sam we know would have stopped him.”

          I agree with you, normally Sam would never have let that happen. Was he so blinded with Jealousy? You would think hed be gibving the person that helped his brother a parade not want to kill him!

          Like

    2. Okay that ‘s what shocked me. I did not like Sam letting Martin do that. To me that was out of character. He chose that mentally disjointed man over his own brother so that he could go kill his brother’s best friend. That’s so wrong. At the time Dean sent that message I was glad he did it. It wasn’t until Sam spelled out how that made him feel that I saw Sam’s side of it. That’s also one of the few times this season that Sam spoke his own feelings instead of other characters speaking for him.

      Like

      1. Yeah, it just seemed off. I can’t even blame Sam, I blame the bad writing trying to force the brothers to hit rock bottom with each other. It was a lousy way to do it.

        I guess I could have seen Sam’s side better if there was actual chemistry between him and Amelia. If she would have had a decent personality and I felt she was good for Sam, I would have seen his side better. 😉

        Like

        1. “I guess I could have seen Sam’s side better if there was actual chemistry between him and Amelia. If she would have had a decent personality and I felt she was good for Sam, I would have seen his side better. ;)”

          This is very true! It would have been easier to sympathize with him.

          Like

        2. Yeah, it just seemed off. I can’t even blame Sam, I blame the bad writing trying to force the brothers to hit rock bottom with each other. It was a lousy way to do it.
          I no its the writing, Dean isn’t as much out of character as Sam. Dean was when he first came back from Purgatory he was so rough but I expected this as he was adjusting to his surroundings. He was getting his mojo back. He acted like a rough cop from the 70’s even Sam had to stop him at one point. It is lousy I do agree with you there.

          I guess I could have seen Sam’s side better if there was actual chemistry between him and Amelia. If she would have had a decent personality and I felt she was good for Sam, I would have seen his side better
          Again if there is an alternate universe in operation Amelia and Sam’s chemistry would have been moot as Ikeke says. It was meant to be off. Which was what a lot of us thought all along as soon as we saw that picnic scene and compared it with Dean and Lisa’s picnic scene in Dream a little dream of me. It was so hazy and cloudy the atmosphere was very different. There is so much OFF with this season. I will be upset if there is no supernatural reveal. 😦

          Thanks for the comments,
          Love Aunty B xxxx

          Like

          1. “I will be upset if there is no supernatural reveal. 😦 ”
            well there wont be unkless Carvers been lying to us all along. (-:

            Like

            1. Yeah I’ve accepted many episodes ago that there is nothing supernatural going on there. I do what some kind of explanation, however. Just Sam explaining to Dean why he did what he did (is that so hard, and he can’t give the excuse, “I had no one’ because that’s an outright lie) but I doubt we’ll get one. I thought they were going somewhere with Bobby bringing it up, but apparently not?

              Like

              1. Yeah I’ve accepted many episodes ago that there is nothing supernatural going on there. I do what some kind of explanation, however. Just Sam explaining to Dean why he did what he did (is that so hard, and he can’t give the excuse, “I had no one’ because that’s an outright lie) but I doubt we’ll get one. I thought they were going somewhere with Bobby bringing it up, but apparently not?
                Even just an explanation would make me feel much better too. 😉 It doesn’t have to be an over the top supernatural plot, just a simple explanation of why ….

                Thanks for the comments,
                Love Aunty B xxxx

                Like

                1. “a simple explanation of why ”
                  He was in shock cause his briother was gone? Or-he learned from their past that trying to find/raise from the dead etc never turns out well!

                  Like

                  1. But Sam knew Dean was upset and didn’t bother trying to explain it to him. He just kind of brushed it off like “oh well I didn’t look for you, why are you so angry about it?”

                    And Sam didn’t know Dean was dead. If they had him look at least a little, I would have been happy. Sam rescued Dean in that time travel episode in season 7, he stopped at nothing to get Dean back and asked for Sheriff Mill’s help. But Dean vanishes at the end of season 7 and Sam just walks away, not even attempting to find out what happened? Just seems odd to me.

                    Like

                    1. But Sam knew Dean was upset and didn’t bother trying to explain it to him. He just kind of brushed it off like “oh well I didn’t look for you, why are you so angry about it?”
                      This is why it feels so, so off. Sam would never brush it off, because the Sam we no would have looked. He would have turned every nook and cranny to look.

                      And Sam didn’t know Dean was dead. If they had him look at least a little, I would have been happy. Sam rescued Dean in that time travel episode in season 7, he stopped at nothing to get Dean back and asked for Sheriff Mill’s help. But Dean vanishes at the end of season 7 and Sam just walks away, not even attempting to find out what happened? Just seems odd to me.
                      It is very, very odd SPNFAN90 I can’t begin to think what the writers were dreaming up when they wrote this.

                      Thanks for the comments,
                      Love Aunty B xxxx

                      Like

                  2. “a simple explanation of why ”
                    He was in shock cause his brother was gone? Or-he learned from their past that trying to find/raise from the dead etc never turns out well!

                    So Sam himself said this or it was assumed this was said? We were assuming this was the case, but hearing Sam say this is a whole different ball game!

                    Thanks for the comments,
                    Love Aunty B xxxx

                    Like

                    1. ““a simple explanation of why ”
                      He was in shock cause his brother was gone? Or-he learned from their past that trying to find/raise from the dead etc never turns out well!
                      So Sam himself said this or it was assumed this was said? We were assuming this was the case, but hearing Sam say this is a whole different ball game!”

                      NOOO this is my take on it lol

                      Like

                    2. ““a simple explanation of why ”
                      He was in shock cause his brother was gone? Or-he learned from their past that trying to find/raise from the dead etc never turns out well!
                      So Sam himself said this or it was assumed this was said? We were assuming this was the case, but hearing Sam say this is a whole different ball game!”
                      NOOO this is my take on it lol

                      Okay, cheers barb … 😉

                      Like

            2. “I will be upset if there is no supernatural reveal. ”
              well there wont be unless Carvers been lying to us all along. (-:

              But he’s the one talking about perception. All is not as it seems. And Sam certainly isn’t whom he seems. 😉

              Thanks for the comments,
              Love Aunty B xxxx

              Like

      2. “Okay that ‘s what shocked me. I did not like Sam letting Martin do that. To me that was out of character. He chose that mentally disjointed man over his own brother so that he could go kill his brother’s best friend. That’s so wrong. At the time Dean sent that message I was glad he did it. It wasn’t until Sam spelled out how that made him feel that I saw Sam’s side of it. That’s also one of the few times this season that Sam spoke his own feelings instead of other characters speaking for him”

        I saw both sides of the situation and Dean to me still comes out as the one who was doing bad things for good reasons. Not Sam-it felt like it ws all out of jealousy of Benny.

        Like

        1. “I saw both sides of the situation and Dean to me still comes out as the one who was doing bad things for good reasons. Not Sam-it felt like it ws all out of jealousy of Benny.”

          To me, Sam did bad things. He left Dean tied in a room without even leaving a note. He said he would try and trust Dean and just left him there. Sorry, but I just think that’s wrong. I guess I see that worse than leaving a fake text message. Dean was just trying to save Sam and Benny. It’s not like Amelia was in any danger, or that Dean put anyone in any danger. I guess I didn’t get why it was such a big deal to Sam because I don’t believe he loves this girl. I don’t see it at all. If it was believable that he was in love and we could see it in the flashbacks, then yes, I would have felt for him. But I don’t see it one bit. So that’s why Sam’s reaction took me by surprise, it was like Dean did the most horrible thing in the world and couldn’t be forgiven. I was like “really??”

          Jensen just said at the convention that Sam was never jealous of Benny. He was concerned and worried for his brother. This kind of shocks me because I didn’t see Sam concerned for Dean because he just started yelling about trusting a vampire instead of seeming worried about Dean’s safety.

          If Sam was jealous, then he shouldn’t be so bitter about it. HE is the one that didn’t look for Dean so he should understand that Dean is upset with him and that Dean thinks Sam didn’t care. Dean is also jealous that Sam chose to spend time with Amelia rather than even attempt to search for his brother. If that happened to me, I would think my brother didn’t love or care about me. Sam thinks he’s so right to be jealous, which is fine, but he should see Dean’s side too and realize that Dean is thinking “why should I trust you, if you couldn’t even be bothered to look for me for five seconds”.

          Like

      3. Okay that ‘s what shocked me. I did not like Sam letting Martin do that. To me that was out of character. He chose that mentally disjointed man over his own brother so that he could go kill his brother’s best friend. That’s so wrong. At the time Dean sent that message I was glad he did it. It wasn’t until Sam spelled out how that made him feel that I saw Sam’s side of it. That’s also one of the few times this season that Sam spoke his own feelings instead of other characters speaking for him.
        He did. But this is why there are so many disjointed plots this season. This is why I am searching for answers, as this is not like our boys. They are never really jealous of each other. They’ve always talked things threw. Sam has been so macho almost like some one or something is controlling him. Its not him. There is no way on this earth Sam would have employed a sick man to help him hunt Benny. Whether Benny was a monster or not, the Sam we no would have a least got to know him, instead of acting so frosty. On his first meeting with Benny he was about to slit his throat until Dean stopped him. Something supernatural has really got to be behind all this, as it just doesn’t make any sense any more. 😦

        Thanks for the comments,
        Love Aunty B xxxx

        Like

        1. I don’t think anything is controlling him and there’s nothing supernatural. We would have been given clues by now if it was. I think Sam was just so off because of everything that happened to him in season 7. He was feeling lost and probably just tired after all those Lucifer memories. It would have been nice though if they would have explained this in his flashbacks though. I mean, they wasted time on having stupid Amelia talk about her boring husband that served no purpose, but never dedicated any flashback time to Sam talking about Dean (other than a quick mention). I wanted to see Sam MISSING his brother and just being upset, or him really talking about Dean. But we got none of that. It should have been done much better.

          Like

          1. ” I wanted to see Sam MISSING his brother and just being upset, or him really talking about Dean”
            Just one tear or SOMETHING

            Like

            1. ” I wanted to see Sam MISSING his brother and just being upset, or him really talking about Dean”
              Just one tear or SOMETHING

              If he was in shock and grieving, he would have found it hard to show his emotions. Sam we know is the more sensitive one of the two brothers. We’ve seen him in the past what he’s like when he looses Dean. That’s another reason why this season is so off? Sam would show emotion.

              Thanks for the comments,
              Love Aunty B xxxx

              Like

  6. Haha! Number one on my list would be when Sam choked Dean nearly to death in season 4! I’m really interested to see where season 9 goes. Hopefully Sam will have nothing going on with him and we can see if the brothers’ relationship continues to mature. As long as there is no big fight between them or no separation (or deaths) yet again, I will be happy.
    A lot of fans had trouble with that scene too, but I saw it that Sam was tanked up on demon blood and wasn’t in his right mind. That was always my excuse. Me too, I am looking forward and thinking ahead. It certainly needs to mature as this was what Jeremy was trying to prove with Sam and I think this backfired. Please not more fights, separations, or time jumps. I no the boys like a good fight, but we’ve seen it before. I want the boys to have some time together, and relax a bit more and not be so tense around each other. I miss the old Sam and Dean.

    Thanks for the comments,
    Love Aunty B xxxx

    Like

    1. ” I miss the old Sam and Dean.”
      I think theyre finally on the same page. They ahvent been fighting, theyve been working together. Thats why I dnot want the AU thing. I suffered through all the angst to finally get them almost back to the old Sam and Dean and then its not real? Way to NOT let you characters grow.

      Like

      1. Very good point, I am liking the AU idea less and less now. I do think they are on the same page. I know they will never be season 1-3 brothers, but I don’t want that. I want them to work together and like each other again, but also show how they have matured over the years. Disagreeing is absolutely fine, but they major arguments over stupid things that they just needed to TALK over…no more of those!

        Like

        1. Very good point, I am liking the AU idea less and less now. I do think they are on the same page. I know they will never be season 1-3 brothers, but I don’t want that. I want them to work together and like each other again, but also show how they have matured over the years. Disagreeing is absolutely fine, but they major arguments over stupid things that they just needed to TALK over…no more of those!
          This is what I want to see too. This is what I signed up for. I want more time devoted to the boys. Those brotherly moments are so short and nine times out of ten at the end of the show. They need to show us there emotional side and what is continually troubling them. We don’t see enough heart to hearts. I no its not a soap opera but they are brothers. 🙂 I would like to know what has been eating Sam this season though as to me it appears its not him. Its like he’s gone through some personality transplant or something, he is so different.

          Thanks for the comments,
          Love Aunty B xxxx

          Like

    2. Oh, I know it was the demon blood, but he still almost killed his brother. He should have apologized! He should have felt really bad. I was bummed we didn’t get that. It was overshadowed by Sam’s guilt of setting Lucifer free. I kind of didn’t know how Dean could trust him again after that, without receiving an apology. (If we did get one, then my bad, I honestly don’t remember one.)

      Like

      1. Oh, I know it was the demon blood, but he still almost killed his brother. He should have apologized! He should have felt really bad. I was bummed we didn’t get that. It was overshadowed by Sam’s guilt of setting Lucifer free. I kind of didn’t know how Dean could trust him again after that, without receiving an apology. (If we did get one, then my bad, I honestly don’t remember one.)
        I agree with you SPNFAN90 but some fans don’t even acknowledge that it was the blood that was making him act this way. It was a terrible thing he did to Dean and he should have owned up to it. Sometimes Dean lets him off too lightly. I will re-watch but I don’t seem to recall one. I no he has apologized for some wrong doings but not the ones he really should have done. 😉

        Thanks for the comments,
        Love Aunty B xxxx

        Like

        1. ” agree with you SPNFAN90 but some fans don’t even acknowledge that it was the blood that was making him act this way. It was a terrible thing he did to Dean and he should have owned up to it. Sometimes Dean lets him off too lightly. I will re-watch but I don’t seem to recall one. I no he has apologized for some wrong doings but not the ones he really should have done. ;)”
          To me the problem is that he knows the blood is making him do bad things-so why keep drinking it? Even Chuck questionned his decision-he said he didnt even write it in the books becasue it would make him unsympathetic!

          Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

