THE WINCHESTER BROTHER’S ROAD TRIP PROJECT…..

First published back on September the 1st 2015

The reason behind this reblogging is to say that I have had some interest in my email box which I have found by surprise today. Those whom have expressed an interest in the project are as follows:

Virile – is keen on season 2 – please let me know of the other season you would like please.

Caroline Neumann – is expressing an interest in seasons 8/9 and have pencilled her in.
Karen Booth
Sahiba Mann
Ikeke (who raised the possibility that she might be interested.)

Now including myself, we have enough seasons to do two complete seasons each. So if those of you whom are still up for it. Please do not hesitate to comfirm and I will get the ball rolling and we can start as soon as possible. What I need from you for definite is which TWO seasons you are prepared to take on and be in soul charge of.

Those whom didn’t see the project the first time around but would still like to be included in this amazing project let me know by email or in the comment box below. Many thanks for you’re interest as its made my day. My dream could still happen with you’re cooperation!


Please contact me via email using this address – bellauk66@yahoo.com


A Blog devoted to "SUPERNATURAL"

Book project – by fans for fans!

A while back now I had an idea to compile a book where the book would map out the Winchester Brothers Journey and showing a map with each episode guide and pinning the journey on a map where they had been. I remember talking about it to Lou and going off the idea because of the shear work load involved, now with 10 seasons to pen. I also knew a similar book was already out on the market but only went up to Season 7, with a view on preempting Season 8.  The Essential Supernatural – ‘On the Road’ with Sam and Dean Winchester, written by Nicholas Knight with a forward by Eric Kripke. Also with Superwiki and other sites holding information about the show. So this idea went into the back of beyond in the deepest forest of my mind somewhere, until…

View original post 377 more words

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

