Say hello to PlaystationExpress26

My likes:

-The horror aspect.
-Strong central characters
-Deep mythology and creature designs
-The design of the darkness so far (I loved her introduction)
-The acting

My dislikes:

-The continuity errors. I used to beg about how well Supernatural paid attention to itself, but then season 8 happened.
-Carver’s direction for the show
-The way Sam’s been written recently
-Lack of new MOTWs
-The writing recently

Myself:
-I’m a twenty-one year old telecommunications major, who is also a scriptwriter. I’ve been a fan of the show since its premiere in 2005. I’ve never missed watching an episode. Season 2 is the best season from a writing stand point, while season 8 is the worst. However, I feel like season 6 has one of the best “full-circle” plots that the show has ever had, and I feel like it isn’t talked about much.


-My favorite character is Dean, so much so that my first car was a 68′ Chevy Impala. I also appreciate Jensen’s acting the most and find him to be a representative actor with a lot of lived moments. He’s inspired me much in the field of acting.


PlayStation is a friend who I’ve known for a while over on IMDb and approached him if he would contribute to my blog. Welcome PlayStation!


Written By: Playsationexpress26

Published By: Bella


4 thoughts on “Say hello to PlaystationExpress26

  1. “My favorite character is Dean”
    “Season 2 is the best season from a writing stand point, while season 8 is the worst.”
    “My dislikes:
    -The continuity errors. I used to beg about how well Supernatural paid attention to itself, but then season 8 happened.
    -Carver’s direction for the show
    -The way Sam’s been written recently”

    I agree with all of this, except I like the way Sam was written in S10 but not in S8 and 9.

    Welcome on board, Playsationexpress2!

    Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

