Kind of a public apology

Hello from a bedroom crammed with poetry textbooks. (I promise this is SPN-relevant.)

Cobweb Queen

So obviously the Just My Imagination review is still not up, mostly because Life has been grinding me into the dirt of late (I kid y’all not, I got accosted by a language teacher earlier and asked whether I was sleeping properly), but I am still around. And I will review each episode. I’m even hoping to get a couple VS metas up over Christmas, so. Yay.

While we’re on the subject, what did you guys think of the last episode? Personally, I’m in love.

View original post

2 Comments

  1. Wren honey, don’t worry. I am just so grateful to my guys for any time you can spare. So don’t ever feel guilty about not producing any work. I know how real life can get in the way. Also your still at school, so you are busy lady one way or another so another reason to just chill from the blog a bit, do it as and when YOU have the time. It goes without saying though, I missed you. 😉

    B xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

