Up date on NEW Writers for this blog….

RE-blogging this list as I am updating my official blog page on IMDb and noticed not so many writers decided to stay which is a real, real shame. So if anyone would like to take up the offer and become a writer for me, just leave a message in the box below or email me on:
bellauk66@yahoo.com

Many thanks.

A Blog devoted to "SUPERNATURAL"

On the 9th of August I briefly touched on this and since then the list has grown considerably so thought I would update you on the situation. May I firstly say thank you to all of you who have contributed already and for all the hard work you put into the article and paying attention to readers comments and answering them in a professional manner. I couldn’t have asked for more, I am so happy with the way its all going. So here is the updated list. A total of 34 writers have been contacted with 17 accepting to come on board, and 17 strangely enough whom have either declined; still thinking, or sadly just didn’t respond. I have contacted some high profile internet writers along too, with yet a word from them, but still watch this space, things are looking up around here, and I am very proud of…

View original post 541 more words

2 thoughts on “Up date on NEW Writers for this blog….

  1. It would be great if this become the WordPress hub for all things Supernatural.

    I think one of the drawbacks to publishing a post on someone else’s website is that your own website won’t get the readers for that post. It’s especially important when you’re trying to grow your own website. I had to think for a while about that myself when I started writing for you guys. This may be at least one of the reasons a person would decline your offer.

    I figured if readers are curious about who wrote something, they will visit that person’s site anyway, so it all works out, becasue the more people visit your site, the more people my writing will be exposed to, which is all to the good.

    Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

