Welcome Larus!

I’m a student from a small village in Germany and I actually found out about Supernatural on Instagram. I’d already been watching Doctor Who and Sherlock and so my whole feed was full of Superwholock or just plain Supernatural text posts. I read through all of them and I fell in love with the show without even watching a single episode.

Then, around August last year, I watched the pilot with a friend and really liked it, but for some reason I didn’t continue until the beginning of November when I convinced my Mum to buy all the seasons that were out on DVD and started binge watching. It took me two months to finish the series since I got eight hours of school a day. But Supernatural was more important than my education. I even got my Mum to watch it and now it’s normal for us to eat dinner in front of the TV while watching Supernatural.
Even though I haven’t been a fan for that long, I really love the show and am super excited to write for this blog.

My all time favourite character is (and will probably forever stay) Gabriel because he’s just so funny and cool but also has a tragic backstory and really loves his siblings even though their dicks. So, come on, we know he’s not dead when can he finally come back?!?

Out of the three members of Team Free Will it is Castiel because I love his innocent and clueless side as well as the badass angel warrior he is when he shows his wings and smites demons. I ship Destiel too, but more as the ultimate broTP. I know that they’re in love with each but I can’t imagine them having sex. I still headcanon Cas as asexual.

 

But of course I also really like the brotherly dynamic between Dean and Sam, especially the Winsync^^

 

And Crowley is the king of sass even if Luci takes back hell. His British accent is so awesome especially since for some reason I have one myself (and no idea where it came from).

So, now that you know a bit about me, I’m really looking forward to writing stuff on here!

Larus


Written By: Larus

Published By: Bella

Photographs: Courtesy and Property of ‘The CW’



 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome Larus!

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

