Supernatural Reviews

Geeking Out about It

I know, I know! I’m supposed to put a review in this space, but I just couldn’t bring myself to do that. But here’s what I’m gonna do. I’m going to wait for the finale and wrap it all up there. It’s not that I didn’t like last week’s episode (Metatron’s sacrifice came as a pleasant surprise),  it’s just that I know this isn’t finished, and because of that, my brain refuses to put its thoughts in order about it.

There’s something big coming (or even small and intimate, that will feel really big) and my patience for the finale is at an end. When you have anxiety about writing a simple (not so simple) review, it’s time to take a step back and take a deep breath. It’s ridiculous how this show can still emotionally bamboozle me after twelve years!

Okay! I’m going to concentrate on tying these last…

View original post 101 more words

One thought on “Supernatural Reviews

  1. What happens when Supernatural is worried about something other than Sam or Dean or members of the Winchester family?

    Boring

    Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

