Supernatural Season 12: Intermission

I watched Lotus and I mostly enjoyed it, but I haven’t had a chance to review it yet. I’ve been having some health issues, (mostly because of the weather), and I’ve just been too tired to post as often as I’d like. Also the holiday season may well have something todo with my fatigue.

Hopefully, I can finish this review before the show resumes in January,  along with a bunch of other posts I’m in the middle of writing.

 

TTFN,

lkeke35

 

3 thoughts on “Supernatural Season 12: Intermission

    1. Thank you, but I’m not actually that kinda sick. Just really, really fatigued. I really do think its the cold weather, and possibly overextending myself. Luckily I have some days off from work soon, and can catch up on my reviews then.

      Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

