Bear With Me

Hi, I’m AB/C. It’s a username I started using a few years ago when writing some fanfic ( not Supernatural). I have been asked to contribute to this blog on occasion– and I think I’d love it –but first you have to put up with me figuring out the “blogging” thing. I am an enthusiastic, well over-the-hill, fan of Supernatural. I lean toward Sam as my favorite character, but truly do love both Sam and Dean. Just attended my first (and probably last, due to cost) Supernatural convention and enjoyed it– with a few surprises along the way! Hope to contribute to the fun soon.

10 replies to “Bear With Me

  1. YES! YES! JOIN ME ON MY SAMGIRL ISLAND! (Not that I don’t love Dean. I totally love Dean.)
    Anyway… I’m Wren, another writer here, so welcome šŸ™‚

    Like

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, come back soon!

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star